Check me out on Facebook

Hey all, short post here. I just got around to making a Facebook page for my music, and I just wanted to share it with whoever is interested.

http://www.facebook.com/danfloriomusic

While not much is on it yet, I will be spiffing it up with pictures, music, and music related videos. If you have any interest in my music, please take a second to “like” the page and show your support!

This is me, some 10 or 11 years ago.

I’m only a few weeks away from college graduation so I’ve got quite a bit on my plate, thus why my posts have been few and far between. I’ll get cracking at more meaningful material as soon as I can. Stay tuned fellas.

2 comments on “Check me out on Facebook

  1. liv4music says:

    I’m a sucker for an acoustic guitar, so with that two-headed one, I didn’t stand a chance. Truly magnificent!

    I know just what you mean about graduation stuff. I am in the transition that you’ll face, again, in a couple months, if you decide to continue on with school. I am currently in the process of begging people for money to pay for law school lol.

    • dflomusic says:

      Thanks for the compliment! Glad you liked it. I need to do a more updated version of that video soon. I’m getting a new camera tomorrow, so hopefully that will happen!

      As I speak I have take-home finals sprawled out in front of me that I waited way too long to finish, so that will be taking up my time for the next few days. Good luck with paying for law school, by the way.

Leave a Reply

